Clear Blocks to Profitable Public Speaking

Clear Blocks to Profitable Public Speaking is about energetically overcoming the fears and doubts of
getting public speaking events, speaking with authenticity, and making a financial return from speaking.

$297.00

Clear Blocks to Profitable Public Speaking

Weekly from January 18th at 6pm EST
January 19th at 9 am Melbourne time
January 19th at 11 am NZ time

30 Focused Affirmations to clear conscious and unconscious blocks to getting public speaking events,
authentically speaking and making a profit after you have spoken.
Clear Blocks to Profitable Public Speaking is about energetically overcoming the fears and doubts of
getting public speaking events, speaking with authenticity, and making a financial return from speaking.

This three-module program is designed to identify AND clear the blocks to make you a better and
more impactful public speaker whether you are a novice or seasoned public speaker.
This program covers 30 statements to be cleared and includes a bonus group mentoring session at
the end so that you can speak the life of your dreams.

Course Content

1. Introduction to Clear Blocks to Profitable Public Speaking.
2. Clear Blocks to Getting Public Speaking Events.
3. Clear Blocks to Speaking at Public Events.
4. Clear Blocks to Selling at the end of Public Events.
5. Bonus Group Mentoring Session.
6. Where to from here?

Special Announcement:

Here is a special bonus offer for those who purchase the course.

The Business of Speaking
What You Need to Take Your Message to the Masses

Online Training:
January 13th & 14th
11 am to 5 pm Eastern
10 am to 4 pm Central
8 am to 2 pm Pacific

 

Learn the Secrets of Influence &
Persuasion in An Authentic, Non-Salesy Way
Speaker Training Program
Making a Difference & Making Money CAN Work Together Beautifully!

By Nancy Matthews & Trish Carr International speakers

“One of my clients that has been holding off is moving forward. It is a $30,000 project!”
Tamara Patzer, USA

“Big celebration Barry Auchettl! Received the first $15K private coaching client in a while yesterday!! On a payment plan but it’s $5K cash in already”
Serena Sandstrom, Australia

Presented By Barry Auchettl

M.Ed. B.Bus. Grad.Dip.R.E.

Barry Auchettl is a Life Visionary who has transformed his life through raising his own Vibration (inner world) and Frequency (outer world) using kinesiology and his own unique energy method called Light Body Alignment.  He now supports people around the world including identifing and  clearing sabotages and fears to enable them to reach new levels of both Vibration and Frequency.

He is the creator of Conversations: an inspirational game, producer of Vision 2020: from eyesight to insight and author of several books including Improve My Eyes, The Scan Charts and the number one best seller, One Vision.

Contact us…
Rev Barry Auchettl
barry@thevisionschool.org

Ready to get started

$297.00

Everything you need to know

FAQs

Do I have to do the whole course in one go?

No, you can stop and start the course as often as you like.

How long have I got to complete the course?

You have lifetime access!